Orodruin - Letras de Músicas

< Artistas iniciados com "o"

Conheça as 7 letras de músicas de Orodruin cadastradas no nosso site. Clique em cada uma delas para acessar detalhes diversos.

Amazon Music Unlimited

1. Burn The Witch

Burn the witch; Destroy her soul; Good tidings of blood; And misery foretold; Her carcass it lay, limb by limb; A troll appears and cats her skin.

Veja a letra completa da música Burn The Witch

2. Epicurean Mass

Sending out invitations; Hello my friends, come inside; A mounting feast stands before you; Gluttony is your last sin; Consuming all that is evil; Engorging beyond recourse. Pouring the Nectar of Bacc...

Veja a letra completa da música Epicurean Mass

3. Melancholia

Everything turns black before my eyes; A desolate atmosphere surrounds me; All of my will, is slowly diminishing; Left alone in this world, only to die; Watching the sunlight fade, Away from our black...

Veja a letra completa da música Melancholia

4. Peasants Lament

Through this unstable mind returning; My beliefs become frail. A mirage clouds my eyes, As day turns to night. ; Wings of power and fate are taken; Out of envy and hate. And though the sun will shine;...

Veja a letra completa da música Peasants Lament

5. Pierced By Cruel Winds

Coming forth from the horizon, an army of the dead; On top of woolly mammoths they ride, galloping ahead; Across the mountains pillaging all that is in sight; Satisfying the ancient ones, death it's a...

Veja a letra completa da música Pierced By Cruel Winds

6. Unspeakable Truth

When the light in your life has been extinguished; When your left in the cold; No one can understand you; Not even those who foretold. ; Searching aimlessly for answers to the unspeakable; truth; Pain...

Veja a letra completa da música Unspeakable Truth

7. War Cry

Born into a world of hate and conflict; Greed and envy consume all; Allied with the dark, possessed by the cold; Waiting, watching for the end; A battle must ensue, from this calling; I'll give myself...

Veja a letra completa da música War Cry

Amazon Music Unlimited