Irate - Letras de Músicas

< Artistas iniciados com "i"

Conheça as 13 letras de músicas de Irate cadastradas no nosso site. Clique em cada uma delas para acessar detalhes diversos.

Amazon Music Unlimited

1. 11:34

I have seen me solace end a thousand times. I've challenged death without compromise. I have shown forbearance throughout my tortured existence. I only ask to be saved from the madness I face everyday...

Veja a letra completa da música 11:34

2. Already Dead

Woke up outside humanity. Discredited society. Sent to reveal the destiny of living here eternally. Know that your thoughts shall not be free, your future here depends on me. Therefore you will adhere...

Veja a letra completa da música Already Dead

3. Always Remain

Miss A, I know you had a stroke. I see that you're not feeling well. Miss A, the thoughts that this provokes brings forth the words I need to tell. You raised me like your own. Taught me respect and s...

Veja a letra completa da música Always Remain

4. Awakening

I live my life like I want to live it. Nobody's gonna change that. Say what I say, do what I do. I don't give a fuck. Tired of the bullshit that you always wanna preach. Don't need you on my back, so ...

Veja a letra completa da música Awakening

5. C.p.r

Unnecessary roughness in full effect. From the east to the west suckas always disrespect. Prosecutors regulators all violators. Each and everyone of those fucking pigs will meet their maker. "Protect ...

Veja a letra completa da música C.p.r

6. Cerebral Assassin

Defiance, an art I cherish so dear, the attack on one's cerebral sphere. Inject my venom in desolate minds. Asphyxiate and make them blind to my conspiracy of ultimate mental supremacy. Bring forth my...

Veja a letra completa da música Cerebral Assassin

7. Day Of Reckoning

Deflection is all that he perceives. So please forgive my atrocity. My love for you shall never die. My bond is real it's there for life. I hope you someday realize my loss of love brought forth demis...

Veja a letra completa da música Day Of Reckoning

8. Dishonor

From the throne you have stepped down. Disgraced his honor's royal crown. Distorted lies reveal your truth. The evidence does not delude that you are nothing but a man that never stood for what he sta...

Veja a letra completa da música Dishonor

9. Gone

As I relive all the twisted, dark sides of a tainted memory. I realize that the facets I hide continue to haunt me. I can't forgive all the punishment that they dealt me blow by blow. I used to feel s...

Veja a letra completa da música Gone

10. Step To My World

Don't start 'cause I'm irate. 19 fucking years of hate. Reaching back so long ago, so fuck you niggas 'cause you don't know my pain. The inner truth. Institutions I've been through. Twisted guards of ...

Veja a letra completa da música Step To My World

11. Supremacy

I shall not stop hating those who hate me first. Spreading words of prejudice only makes my anger worse. You think your standards all above all that exist. But your feeble wicked mind won't continue t...

Veja a letra completa da música Supremacy

12. Transcendence

You went and pushed me much to far to break my pride. Years went by and my heart turned black, as the memories never died. Time and time I say to myself, what's become of me? It burns me every time I ...

Veja a letra completa da música Transcendence

13. Vendetta

So after the fucking smoke clears and the dust settles, We're left with one mission, defending the families name. We planted our flag years ago and staked our claim. This ain't mall metal made for lit...

Veja a letra completa da música Vendetta

Amazon Music Unlimited