Halor - Letras de Músicas

< Artistas iniciados com "h"

Conheça as 14 letras de músicas de Halor cadastradas no nosso site. Clique em cada uma delas para acessar detalhes diversos.

Amazon Music Unlimited

1. Break Down The Walls

Time has come… to batter down the bridge behind you; The fate is done for you… and all your dreams come true; Now way back… your heart is pounding now in your neck; Time to hit the road… never, never ...

Veja a letra completa da música Break Down The Walls

2. Chance To Be Free

I walk the dirty streets tonight; Black haze covers the town there’s no more light; And when the night is coming; Darkened thoughts run through my tired mind:; We’re alone – and our hearts are made of...

Veja a letra completa da música Chance To Be Free

3. Desire To Fly

Have you ever felt; The sky is so far; And weekdays press you; Deep into the tar; There’s nothing left to stay; Your dreams are far away; There’s no more reason; For you to stay – no way; Leave the ea...

Veja a letra completa da música Desire To Fly

4. Face To Face

You’ve broken the ancient law; You’ve called the demons of war; You’ve played with fire, you pay the price for sure; Face to face just you and me; We unleash our hates; Stare into my eyes and be afrai...

Veja a letra completa da música Face To Face

5. Final Warning

Tell me what you see when you look in my eyes? Tell me what you think? What’s deep inside? Who do you think I am, staring into my face? You don’t know me, you’ve never felt the evil embrace; I roam th...

Veja a letra completa da música Final Warning

6. Gods Of War

Standing and waiting for the ultimate command; The Platoon is ready to strike; The sun’s turning black and the hell’s breaking loose; Roaring thunder hits the ground; Marching through rain of fire; On...

Veja a letra completa da música Gods Of War

7. Hell Is Rising

Ride on the wings of sound, like demons in the night; Burn – burn to the core, the madness owns you mind; War of flesh and blood - just don’t wait for the dawn; Devastating volume of amps will always ...

Veja a letra completa da música Hell Is Rising

8. Horsepower

With lightning speed; World’s under my feet; Riding the sky; Horsepowers cry; With burning heart; Press button ‘start’; You mustn’t slow down; You’ll fall behind; Horsepower; Running and flying devili...

Veja a letra completa da música Horsepower

9. Hurricane

Riding on roaring winds, facing the future; The bone – breaking power leads to the other side; The pure metal gives us the strength to this life; Won’t give up till the music unites; Time is a lightni...

Veja a letra completa da música Hurricane

10. No Way Out

There’s no way out, I’m trapped in my body, The words try to break through my skin; The thoughts are eating the spirit inside me; What is this hell I’m living in? Circle of lies – full of emptiness; M...

Veja a letra completa da música No Way Out

11. Seeking The Truth

You’ve built your world, your empire’s completed now; Founded on mistakes and lies; Your smiling mask – shelter covers and protects you; But there’s something you cannot hide; We know all your masters...

Veja a letra completa da música Seeking The Truth

12. The Power's Breaking Loose

I’m standing on the hilltop when the hours go passing by; I’m staring at a point where all the mountains meet the sky; The sun is shining high above but fear is all around; Something makes me restless...

Veja a letra completa da música The Power's Breaking Loose

13. Welcome To Hell

Faceless hunters shoot down from the hills; In the valley the city is bleeding; Mortar shells plough the walls on the streets; The flying bullets are screaming; O-O-O we’re still alive; Leaving the pa...

Veja a letra completa da música Welcome To Hell

14. When The Day Has Come

Now the day has come to fly – touch the rainbow in the sky; Look into your dreams and find the way; Here i am to hear your call, you are standing not alone; All who want to stop us – they will pay; Wa...

Veja a letra completa da música When The Day Has Come

Amazon Music Unlimited