Ferraby Lionheart

Ferraby Lionheart - Letras de Músicas

< Artistas iniciados com "f"

Conheça as 6 letras de músicas de Ferraby Lionheart cadastradas no nosso site. Clique em cada uma delas para acessar detalhes diversos.

Amazon Music Unlimited

1. A Crack In Time

1,2,1,2,3,4; sit back by the corner; in the backroom of the one; the one i've been waiting; right where i was at the table next to you; we'll laugh so excited; and i'll try to think of something; to s...

Veja a letra completa da música A Crack In Time

2. Call Me The Sea

Call me the sea, old and wise. I'll cover all the stones and the lies. Lay me down, lay me down. If there's a will, I'll find your voice. It's calling another day to night. ; Call me the sparrow and I...

Veja a letra completa da música Call Me The Sea

3. Put Me In Your Play

She wrote a play about her life; She put the pages in the mail; My heart was fast as I read eacjh line; I saw myself with a different name; Did I wear you down? Did I push you away? If you don't want ...

Veja a letra completa da música Put Me In Your Play

4. Small Planet

I was born a world ago; On top of rocks and under snow; In the corner of your eye; I tried to hold your hand; You could count the flowers here; We've got no time for drinkin’ beer; We took a walk arou...

Veja a letra completa da música Small Planet

5. The Ballad Of Gus And Sam

I'm an honest guy I've got no reason to lie; you're a superstitious girl you put a spell on the world; the conversations great yeah i can tell; things are moving fast like a bat out of hell; i can los...

Veja a letra completa da música The Ballad Of Gus And Sam

6. Tickets To Crickets

I won't ever change a single thing about today; This might be the part when you will start; To feel the same; Once I get your name; I'm home, I'm homefree; You won't want no one but me; All this talk ...

Veja a letra completa da música Tickets To Crickets

Ferraby Lionheart Amazon Music Unlimited